1. Vorstand SV 1899 Langensteinbach e.V.

Hans Rupp 07202-7207

Spartenleiter stellv. Spartenleiter
Michael Preiss
Günther Regert
 07202 – 942068
 0175 – 4346430
 mipreiss@t-online.de
Kassier Pressewart
Sandra Gabler
 
 07243 – 7402229
 0176 – 23788583
 sandra.grube@web.de
Schriftführer Jugendleiter/in
Hans Riehm Markus Mayer
07202-7672
hmriehm@gmx.de
Herrenwart / Sportl. Leiter
Richard Gärtner
0176 – 31765235
richgarten@gmx.de
Spartensprecher Beisitzer HV
Bernd Mutschler Fabian Selinger
07202-8923
mutsch@mutsch.info info@selinger.de
Hallenkassier Tech. Leiter Zelthalle
Helmut Burr Carsten Weber
07202-2001 07202-7257
helmut.burr@web.de carsten_saxton@web.de
Vermietung Zelthalle Helferpläne
Michael Preiss Nicole Daub
0175-4346430 0176 – 7029582
mipreiss@t-online.de  n.daub@freenet.de
Inge Schmidt  Tanja Mutschler
07202-8759  tanja@mutsch.info
inge.luise.schmidt@web.de
Pfingsten Spielpläne  
Iris Duttke
 svlpresse@web.de
Festausschuss
Michael Preiss Inge Schmidt
0175-4346430 07202-8759
mipreiss@t-online.de inge.luise.schmidt@web.de
Iris Duttke Bianca Benesch
 svlpresse@web.de 07202-3328
bianca_benesch@web.de
Sponsoren
 Stephen Selinger
 info@selinger.de