1. Vorstand SV 1899 Langensteinbach e.V.

Hans Rupp 07202-7207

Spartenleiter stellv. Spartenleiter
Thilo Schmidt
Michael Preiss
 07202 – 289031 07202-942068
 0179 – 5249376 0175-4346430
 schmidtkarlsbad@aol.com mipreiss@t-online.de
Kassier Pressewart
Sandra Gabler
Michael Wawroschek
 07243 – 7402229 07243 – 505897
 0176 – 23788583 0176 – 42075935
 sandra.grube@web.de  michael.wawroschek@gmail.com
Schriftführer Jugendleiter/in
Hans Riehm unbesetzt
07202-7672
hmriehm@gmx.de
Herrenwart / Sportl. Leiter
Richard Gärtner
0176 – 31765235
richgarten@gmx.de
Spartensprecher Beisitzer HV
Bernd Mutschler Stephen Selinger
07202-8923 07202-938670
mutsch@mutsch.info info@selinger.de
Hallenkassier Tech. Leiter Zelthalle
Helmut Burr Carsten Weber
07202-2001 07202-7257
helmut.burr@web.de carsten_saxton@web.de
Vermietung Zelthalle Helferpläne
Michael Preiss Nicole Daub
0175-4346430 0176 – 7029582
mipreiss@t-online.de  n.daub@freenet.de
Inge Schmidt  Tanja Mutschler
07202-8759  tanja@mutsch.info
inge.luise.schmidt@web.de
Pfingsten Spielpläne  
Iris Duttke
 svlpresse@web.de
Festausschuss
Michael Preiss Inge Schmidt
0175-4346430 07202-8759
mipreiss@t-online.de inge.luise.schmidt@web.de
Iris Duttke Bianca Benesch
 svlpresse@web.de 07202-3328
bianca_benesch@web.de
Sponsoren
Christian Haas  Stephen Selinger
c.haas@svl-handball.de  info@selinger.de